Vegetative dystonia

Vegetative dystonia (vegetative-vascular dystonia, neuro-circulatory dystonia) is an impairment of activity of vegetative nervous system, which performs two basic functions of the organism: it preserves and maintains constancy of inner environment of an organism (body temperature, arterial pressure, heart beat rate, respiratory rate, perspiration, metabolic rate) and mobilizes functional system of the organism to be adopted to changing conditions of the outdoor environment (physical and mental activity, stress, weather changes). Without overstating, vegetative dystonia is the most prevalent disease in our society. By the data of numerous investigations it occurs in up to 80% of general population of people. One-thirds of patients require in-patient treatment.

Vegetative dystonia develops under the impact of various factors: emotional stress, in the periods of hormonal rearrangements of organism (period of puberty, pregnancy, climacteric period), in case of change of climatic zones, on physical, mental and emotional overloads, in exacerbation of neurologic and somatic or endocrine diseases, in neurotic disorders. It should be noted that hereditary predisposition to vegetative-vascular dystonias exists.

Application of reflex therapy activates inner, hidden reserves of the organism and makes it possible to prevent exacerbations and manifestations of dystonia.Impairments, developed in vegetative nervous system are manifested in one or just in some systems of the organism: in cardio-vascular system – fluctuations of arterial pressure, disturbances of heart contractions, pain in the chest; in the respiratory system – feeling of oxygen lack, breathlessness, suffocation; in the digestive system of – nausea, vomiting, heartburn, constipation, diarrhea, abdominal pains; in thermo-regulative system – chills, increased perspiration, waves of heat and cold; in vestibular system – vertigo, pre-faint states; in urinary-genital system frequent urination. These impairments obligatory are combined with emotional disturbances: anxiety, fears, alert, increased irritability, fatigue, decreased ability to work, inner tension, whining mood, disorders of appetite and sleep.

Application of reflex therapy activates inner, hidden reserves of the organism and makes it possible to prevent exacerbations and manifestations of dystonia.

Look after yourself! Refer to specialists in time.
Rahmanov R.V.

Вегетативная дистония

Вегетативная дистония (вегето-сосудистая дистония, нейро-циркуляторная дистония)-это нарушение деятельности вегетативной нервной системы, которая выполняет в организме две основные функции: сохраняет и поддерживает постоянство внутренней среды организма (температуру тела, артериальное давление, частоту сердечных сокращений, частоту дыхания, потоотделение, скорость обмена веществ) и мобилизует функциональные системы организма для приспособления к меняющимся условиям внешней среды (физической и умственной работе, к стрессу, к перемене погоды). Без преувеличения, вегетативная дистония – самая распространенная болезнь в нашем обществе. По данным многочисленных исследований она встречается в общей популяции людей до 80% случаев. Причем одна треть из них требует стационарного лечения.

Вегетативная дистония развивается под действием различных факторов: под влиянием эмоционального стресса, в периоды гормональных перестроек организма (период полового созревания, беременность, климакс), при смене климатических зон, при физических, умственных и эмоциональных перегрузках, при обострении неврологических и соматических или эндокринных заболеваний, при невротических расстройствах. Следует отметить, что имеется наследственная предрасположенность к развитию вегето-сосудистой дистонии.

Нарушения, возникшие в вегетативной нервной системе, проявляются в одной или сразу в нескольких системах организма: в сердечно-сосудистой системе: колебания артериального давления, нарушение частоты сердечных сокращений, боли в грудной клетке; в дыхательной системе: ощущение нехватки воздуха, одышка, удушье; в желудочно-кишечной системе: тошнота, рвота, изжога, запоры, поносы, боли в животе; в терморегуляционной системе: ознобы, повышенная потливость, волны жара и холода; в вестибулярной системе: головокружение, предобморочные состояния; в моче-половой системе: учащенное мочеиспускание. Эти нарушения обязательно сочетаются с эмоциональными расстройствами: тревога, страхи, беспокойство, повышенная раздражительность, утомляемость, сниженная работоспособность, внутреннее напряжение, плаксивость, расстройства сна и аппетита.

Использование рефлексотерапии активизируют внутренние, скрытые резервы организма и позволяет предупредить обострения и проявления дистонии.

Следите за своим здоровьем и своевременно обращайтесь к специалистам.
Рахманов Р.В.